Our People


 

John Cockroft image

John Cockroft

Partner

Phone: 03 448 7709 | Email:john@scholefield.co.nz | About John

Tony Irvine image

Tony Irvine

Partner

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:tony@scholefield.co.nz | About Tony

Fergus More image

Fergus More

Partner

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:fergus@scholefield.co.nz | About Fergus

Rose Wilson image

Rose Wilson

Partner

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:rose@scholefield.co.nz | About Rose

Holly Waddingham image

Holly Waddingham

Partner

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:holly@scholefield.co.nz | About Holly

Megan Dick image

Megan Dick

Associate

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:megan@scholefield.co.nz | About Megan

Nicole Redgrave image

Nicole Redgrave

Associate

Phone: 03 448 7709 | Email:nicole@scholefield.co.nz | About Nicole

Maree Walker image

Maree Walker

Practice Manager

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:maree@scholefield.co.nz | About Maree

Linda Whatson image

Linda Whatson

Legal Executive

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:linda@scholefield.co.nz | About Linda

Glenys Mills image

Glenys Mills

Legal Secretary

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:glenys@scholefield.co.nz | More

Shirley Labuschagne image

Shirley Labuschagne

Legal Secretary

Phone: 03 218 4089 | Email:shirley@scholefield.co.nz | More